UN-REDD PROGRAMME

FIFTH EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
SESSION 1, 2 SEPTEMBER 2021 - VIRTUAL MEETING

FINAL LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

		Name	Country/Agency/Constituency	Designation
1	Ms.	Gabriela Soto Nilo	Chile	Alternate LAC
2	Ms.	Yaisa Lorena Bejarano	Colombia	Member LAC
3	Ms.	Roselyn Fosuah Adjei	Ghana	Alternate Africa
4	Ms.	Lovakanto Ravelomanana	Madagascar	Member Africa
5	Mr.	Rijatahiana Haingomanantsoa	Madagascar	Member Africa
6	Ms.	Ibu Laksmi Dhewanthi	Indonesia	Alternate AP
7	Mr.	Yajnamurti Khanal	Nepal	Member AP
8	Mr.	Shankar Adhikari	Nepal	Member AP
9	Mr.	Leif John Fosse	Norway	Member
10	Ms.	Hilde Dahl	Norway	Member
11	Mr.	Keith Anderson	Switzerland	Member
12	Mr.	Pierre-André Cordey	Switzerland	Member
13	Mr.	Takayuki Ishikawa	Japan	Member
14	Mr.	Gustavo Sanchez Valle	Civil Society Organizations/Local Communities	Permanent Observer
15	Mr.	David Ganz	Civil Society Organizations	Alternate Observer
16	Ms.	Dolores 'Lola' Cabnal	Indigenous Peoples Organizations	Permanent Observer
17	Ms.	Mette Wilkie	FAO (Chair)	Member
18	Ms.	Astrid Agostini	FAO	Member
19	Mr.	José Carlos Fernandez	FAO	Member
20	Mr.	Julian Fox	FAO	(Observer)
21	Mr.	Tim Clairs	UNDP	Alternate
22	Mr.	Josep Garí	UNDP	Alternate
23	Mr.	Gabriel Labbate	UNEP	Alternate
24	Mr.	Steven Swan	UNEP	Alternate
25	Mr.	Mario Boccucci	UN-REDD Secretariat	Secretariat
26	Ms.	Mihaela Secrieru	UN-REDD Secretariat	Secretariat
27	Ms.	Frances Lim	UN-REDD Secretariat	Secretariat
