The United Nations Collaborative Programme
on Reducing Emissions from Deforestation
and Forest Degradation in Developing Countries
 
UN-REDD Programme Secretariat
International Environment House,
11-13 Chemin des Anémones
CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva, Switzerland
E-mail:
un-redd@un-redd.org
 
 
 
Contacts

UN-REDD Programme Secretariat

Onyemowo Ikwu (general inquiries)
Programme Analyst, UN-REDD Programme Secretariat
Tel: +41 (0) 22 917 8594
E-mail: onyemowo.ikwu@un-redd.org

 

Jennifer Ferguson-Mitchell (media communication inquiries)
Communications, UN-REDD Programme Secretariat
Tel: +41 (0) 22 917 8410
E-mail: jennifer.ferguson-mitchell@un-redd.org

 

Collaborating UN agencies:

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) agency team

Denise Martinez Breto
Climate Change Communications Officer, Climate Energy and Tenure Division (NRC) 
Tel: (+39) 06 57055152
E-mail: denise.martinez@fao.org


United Nations Development Programme (UNDP) agency team

Tim Clairs
Principal Technical Adviser (REDD+), UNDP Geneva 
Tel: (+41) 22 917 8534
E-mail: tim.clairs@undp.org


United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) agency team

Thais Narciso
Associate Programme Officer (Forests and Climate Change), Division of Environmental Policy Implementation (DEPI)
Tel: (+254) 020 762 1636
Email: thais.narciso@unep.org


Multi-Partner Trust Fund Office (MPTF Office)

Yannick Glemarec
Executive Coordinator
Tel: (+1) 212 906 6880
Email: yannick.glemarc@undp.org

Mari Matsumoto
Senior Portfolio Manager
Tel: (+1) 212 906 5735
Email: mari.matsumoto@undp.org